Hello world!


Hey all!!!! This is me LynAn….Just a little introduction….

I always thought I wasn’t the blogging kind..But my aunt whose hobby is blogging inspired me so much with her posts that I wanted to step in too!!!!

So now about me!! Well, I’m a girl in her late teens enjoying life and learning to live as I grow up..I’m humourous,can make anyone laugh but will cry easily too!!!! 😦 My friends call me COMPLICATED!!! well,sometimes I am!;) But I’m a fun lover and I love to smile and show off my lion teeth!! πŸ˜€

I love my parents and my relatives-have a bunch of them!! Love all those family gatherings!!And my brother hapens to be my very good friend πŸ™‚

When it comes to friends, I have few but reliable friends….but I can talk with almost everyone and so quite popular among the girls πŸ˜‰ And I have a hell lot of nicknames from my friends..If I write a blog about my nicknames and their origins,it will definitely run to about 4 or 5 pages..(don’t worry, I’m saving u the trouble of reading..I ain’t writing πŸ™‚ )

I love singing, music and I write poemsΒ  and songs too….love them all…I also like to spend time with my bro and family..I embroider sometimes and love shows about interiors and forensic files! πŸ™‚

So that’s just me..you’ll come to know more about me as you read my blogs..see ya!

9 thoughts on “Hello world!

    1. oh that’s great..thanks for sharing the link.Will surely check it out..Get inspired and get going,as I always say! πŸ™‚
      P.S:u don’t have to call me “ma’m” ..jus name will do!

What's your say?

